Feel free to contact us:

Note: If clicking on the name does not bring up your email, simply highlight the email address and "COPY"/ "PASTE" in the "To" line of the email you are sending. 


1-765-825-6811

Contact Us
Administration Staff Member- Title Email Address   Extension
  Mia McCreary- Principal  miamc@fayette.k12.in.us  222
   Amanda Fields-Executive Secretary  afields@fayette.k12.in.us  221
       
   Pam Isaacs-Health Aide  pisaacs@fayette.k12.in.us  223
 Certified Staff      Staff Member-Title  Email  Extension
            Beth Sinkhorn-School Counselor bsinkhorn@fayette.k12.in.us  235
 Ashley Hickman  Social Worker ahickman@fayette.k12.in.us  253
   Angie Shute-Kindergarten  ashute@fayette.k12.in.us  241
  Victoria Whitmore- Kindergarten  vwhitmore@fayette.k12.in.us  243
   Kaitlyn Pelsor-1st Grade  kpelsor@fayette.k12.in.us  231
  Lori Riebsomer- 1st Grade  lrieb@fayette.k12.in.us  232
      Rachel Strait-2nd Grade  rstrait@fayette.k12.in.us  233
   Erin Smith-2nd Grade esmith@fayette.k12.in.us  234
   Beth Fuller-3rd Grade  bfuller@fayette.k12.in.us  242
   Davida Cox-3rd Grade dcox@fayette.k12.in.us  244
 Kimberly Nibarger-4th Grade knibarger@fayette.k12.in.us  246
   Marie Richardson-4th Grade  mrichardson@fayette.k12.in.us  250
   Julie Judd-5th Grade  jjudd@fayette.k12.in.us  248
Josh Sanchez- 5th Grade  jsanchez@fayette.k12.in.us  247
   Rebekah Hobbs-6th Grade  rhobbs@fayette.k12.in.us  249
  Brett Newkirk- 6th Grade  bnewkirk@fayette.k12.in.us  245
   Ben Messerschmidt -Physical Education  bmesserschmidt@fayette.k12.in.us   226
  Debbie Stanley- Art Education  dstanley@fayette.k12.in.us  239
   Sarah Gross-Music Education  sgross@fayette.k12.in.us  238
   Sarah Strong- Mild Disabilities  sstrong@fayette.k12.in.us 252
   Olivia Montini-Mild Intervention              omontini@fayette.k12.in.us 236
   Lisa Faulkenberg-Literacy Coordinator  lfaulkenberg@fayette.k12.in.us 227
   Patricia O'Leary- Literacy Coordinator  poleary@fayette.k12.in.us  
 Support Staff  Staff Member-Title Email  
   Bekah Thompson- Speech Pathologist  bthompson@fayette.k12.in.us  256
        Lucy Templeton-Media Assistant  ltempleton@fayette.k12.in.us         225 
    Heather Crisp-Title I               
   Elizabeth Pennington-Special Ed. Aide    
   Pam Burke- Title I    
   Jennifer Hendrickson- Title I    
   Lydia Miller- Title I    
   Brandy Abercrombie-Title I

 babercrombie@fayette.k12.in.us

 
   Patty Shepherd- Prime Time Aide    
   Tim Cain-Head Custodian  tcain@fayette.k12.in.us  228
           Shawn Murphy-Custodian    
   Mike Courm-Custodian